Golf on Sylt

The golf courses on Sylt present themselves in a uniquely beautiful landscape. Each golf course offers the perfect level of difficulty for all requirements and is the only one of its kind. The proximity to the coast, the bunkers, the sand and the wind characterize golfing on Sylt. It’s this combination that offers an incredibly exciting experience and which makes all four golf courses to links courses.

When booking tee-times, trolleys, electric golf carts or rental clubs, we are always at your service.

As we have an cooperation agreement with the Marine-Golf-Club and the Golf-Club Sylt, we are pleased to offer our guests the following benefits. The Marine-Golf-Club and the Golf-Club Sylt offer up to 10% off the green fee per season.

Built in 2006 as an 18-hole links course, the Marine-Golf-Club Sylt in Tinnum seems to be one with the Sylt nature. It integrates naturally into the dune scenery and the heath landscape of the island. Each hole is different and playing around the deep pot bunkers, especially on windy days, is one of the most significant challenges on this golf course, which measures 80 hectares. Playing strategically and choosing the right golf club therefore ist essential.

Facilities: Clubhouse,Pro Shop, Driving Range
Green Fee: 9-holes: 35,00 – 45,00 €
18-holes: 55,00 – 75,00 €
10% discount via booking by Benen-Diken-Hof
Distance: ca. 6,2 km from Benen-Diken-Hof
Contact: Marine-Golf-Club Sylt
Flughafen 69
25980 Sylt / Tinnum
Tel. +49 4651 927575
www.golf-sylt.de

The Golf-Club Sylt in Wenningstedt, with a 9-hole course and an 18-hole course, offers varied rounds with an impressing view over the Wadden Sea. The fairways are very close to each other and pass by roughs, bunkers and numerous water hazards which have to be played around. This turns golfing on this course into a very special experience. Generally, the level of difficulty ranges from low to challenging, so everyone can decide for themselves which level to play.
This attractive golf course is recommended by the manager himself and he would name it as one of the top golf courses in Germany. Besides, the club’s cuisine has to be highlighted, which convinces with its standards and high quality.

Facilities: Pro Shop, Clubhouse, Driving Range
Green Fee: 9-holes: 35,00 – 45,00 €
18-holes: 65,00 – 80,00 €
10% discount via booking by Benen-Diken-Hof (depending on saison)
Distance: ca. 8,3 km from Benen-Diken-Hof
Contact: Golf-Club Sylt
Norderweg 5
25996 Wenningstedt
Tel. +49 4651 9959810
www.golfclubsylt.de

The Golfclub Budersand in Hörnum presents itself in a spectacular scenery – one can enjoy golfing literally between two seas and experience the contrast of the wild North Sea and the calm Wadden Sea. In the heart of Hörnum, on an area spreading out over 73 hectares, 96 pot bunkers are lurking around the 18 holes and the wind is constantly playing along. Since it requires the highest precision, this golf course is the perfect fit for ambitious and demanding players. At the restaurant Strönholt in the club house, a modern, pure and high-class cuisine awaits you after a successful day of golfing.

Facilities: Pro Shop, Clubhouse, no Driving-Range
Green Fee: 9-holes: 40,00 – 45,00 €
18-holes: 70,00 – 90,00 €
Distance: ca. 21,5 km from Benen-Diken-Hof
Contact: Golfclub Budersand
Fernsicht 1
25997 Hörnum
Tel. +49 4651 4492710
www.gc-budersand.de

In the East of the island, this 18-hole golf course is located in the midst of the beautiful meadows of Morsum. Far away from the hustle and bustle of the centers, one can enjoy golfing in a very private atmosphere. Only the beauty of nature may be a distraction here.

Facilities: Clubhouse, Driving Range
Green Fee: 18-holes: 85,00 €
Distance: ca. 9,0 km from Benen-Diken-Hof
Contact: Golfclub Morsum
Uasterhörn 37
25980 Sylt / Morsum
Tel. 04651 890387
www.golf-morsum.de

PrivateOpen Sylt

This really is an exceptional golf tournament – not only in the island’s game calendar: For many years, the PRIVATEOPEN SYLT has been combining sporting challenges, culinary highlights, exclusive evening events and sympathetic competitors like no other golf event, while following even unconventional paths. This sporting competition extends over several places – sometimes you will find yourself in Denmark and sometimes on a neighbouring island. The event spreads over 7 days, including a top-class culinary experience – and surprises can be expected. Whether it’s a three-course dinner of maritime cuisine out at sea, an appetizer by star cook Holger Bodendorf in a luxury bus on a road in Jütland, a bottled beer on the hand on the way back from Royal Oak, a tangible hot dog for the wow-effect of the halfway: Each round provides a lot of stories for the PRIVATEOPEN-Legends-Diary.

There is a dedicated community of numerous regular players attending, which warm-heartedly welcomes even non-golfing partners, beginners and those re-entering. In 2019, the PRIVATEOPEN run under the motto “back to the roots“, and so it will have a real local character. For the ranking, exclusively courses on Sylt will be played: the Golf-Club Kampen, the Golfclub Budersand and the Marine-Golf-Club Sylt, and with the latter two exciting links courses will actually be played. A day-off for your private activities on the island is scheduled as well during the PRIVATEOPEN SYLT.

  • 6 nights including breakfast
  • Access to the WOLKENLÖN SPA
  • 3 rounds of golf including greenfee and round refreshments on the courses
  • 5 culinary events including the corresponding beverages
  • Shuttle transfer to the golf courses and to the evening events
  • Shuttle transfer from and to the train station/airport

 
Date: May 5th – 11th, 2019
 
From 3.700 € up in a double room (2 persons / 2 players)
Please note that offers are limited.

Requests and reservations
Phone: +49 4651 9383-0
Email: info@benen-diken-hof.de

Benen-Diken-Hof Golf Cup

Golfing on Sylt is something very special, above all with kind people to one of the most beautiful seasons. This year, the Benen-Diken-Hof Golf Cup enters the 25th round. At the beginning of November, we welcome you to experience a unique golf tournament and four relaxing days at the Benen-Diken-Hof on Sylt.

  • 2 – 4 nights including breakfast
  • Access to the WOLKENLÖN SPA
  • Daily use of the milon circuit
  • Green fee and players gift
  • Benen-Diken-Hof Golf Cup on 07.11.2019
  • Round refreshments
  • Award ceremony including aperitif, three-course menu with wines
  • Shuttle transfer from and to the train station/airport

 
Date: November 7th, 2019
 
We would be pleased to send you an individual offer for your preferred travel date.

Requests and reservations
Phone: +49 4651 9383-0
Email: info@benen-diken-hof.de

Golfen auf Sylt

Hier auf Sylt präsentieren sich die Golfplätze in einer einmalig schönen Landschaft. Jeder der Golfplätze ist einzig in seiner Art und bietet für jeden Anspruch den richtigen Schwierigkeitsgrad. Charakteristisch für das Golfen auf Sylt sind die Küstennähe, die Bunker, der Sand und der Wind. Faktoren, die das Spiel unglaublich spannend und alle vier Golfplätze zu Linkskursen machen.

Bei der Buchung von Abschlagszeiten, Trolleys, Elektro-Golfcarts oder Leihschlägern sind wir Ihnen jederzeit gern behilflich.

Dank den Kooperationsverträgen mit dem Marine-Golf-Club sowie dem Golf-Club Sylt freuen wir uns, unseren Gästen folgende Vergünstigungen ermöglichen zu können. Im Marine-Golf-Club und im Golf-Club-Sylt erhalten Sie saisonabhängig bis zu 10% Ermäßigung auf das jeweils erhobene Greenfee.

Der im Jahr 2006 fertig gestellte 18-Loch Linkskurs des Marine-Golf-Clubs Sylt in Tinnum scheint mit der Sylter Natur eine Einheit zu sein. So natürlich gliedert er sich in die Dünen- und Heidelandschaft der Insel ein. Auf der 80 ha großen Anlage gleicht kein Loch dem anderen und das Umspielen der tiefen Topfbunker stellt eine nicht zu unterschätzende Herausforderung dar, nicht zu letzt an windigen Tagen. Strategisches Spiel ist also gefragt und die richtige Wahl des Schlägers entscheidend.

Anlage: Clubhaus,Pro Shop, Driving Range
Green Fee: 9-Loch: 35,00 – 45,00 €
18-Loch: 55,00 – 75,00 €
10% Ermäßigung über den Benen-Diken-Hof
Entfernung: ca. 6,2 km vom Benen-Diken-Hof
Kontakt: Marine-Golf-Club Sylt
Flughafen 69
25980 Sylt / Tinnum
Tel. 04651 927575
www.golf-sylt.de

Der Wenningstedter Golf-Club bietet mit seinem 9-Loch-Platz und 18-Loch Platz abwechslungsreiche Runden mit beeindruckendem Blick auf das Wattenmeer. Es wird auf Fairways gespielt, die an Wasserhindernissen, Roughs und Bunkern vor-beiführen. Die Fairways liegen relativ dicht beieinander und die zahlreichen zu über-spielenden Wasserhindernisse machen das Spiel auf diesem Platz zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Im Allgemeinen reicht der Schwierigkeitsgrad von leicht bis anspruchsvoll, sodass jeder selbst entscheide kann, auf welchem Niveau gespielt werden soll.
Der Chef persönlich empfiehlt diesen attraktiven Golfplatz und würde ihn als einen der Top Golfplätze in Deutschland bezeichnen. Darüber hinaus ist die Clubgastronomie hervorzuheben, die durch hohe Qualität und Standards überzeugt.

Anlage: Pro Shop, Clubhaus, Driving Range
Green Fee: 9-Loch: 35,00 – 45,00 €
18-Loch: 65,00 – 80,00 €
10% Ermäßigung über den Benen-Diken-Hof (saisonabhängig)
Entfernung: ca. 8,3 km vom Benen-Diken-Hof
Kontakt: Golf-Club Sylt
Norderweg 5
25996 Wenningstedt
Tel. 04651 9959810
www.golfclubsylt.de

In Hörnum golft man wortwörtlich zwischen den Meeren und erlebt den Kontrast zwischen wilder Nordsee und beschaulichem Wattenmeer – eine Kulisse, die spektakulärer nicht sein könnte. Auf dem rund 73 ha großen Areal im Herzen von Hörnum lauern rund um die 18 Löcher 96 Topfbunker und der Wind ist allgegenwärtiger Mitspieler. Dieser Golfplatz eignet sich hervorragend für den ambitionierten und anspruchsvollen Golfer, denn höchste Präzession ist gefragt und gefordert. Nach erfolgreichem Spiel wartet im Golfhaus das Restaurant Strönholt mit einer modernen, schnörkellosen, hochklassigen Speisenauswahl.

Anlage: Pro Shop, Clubhaus, keine Driving-Range
Green Fee: 9-Loch: 40,00 – 45,00 €
18-Loch: 70,00 – 90,00 €
Entfernung: ca. 21,5 km vom Benen-Diken-Hof
Kontakt: Golfclub Budersand
Fernsicht 1
25997 Hörnum
Tel. 04651 4492710
www.gc-budersand.de

Dieser 18-Loch Golfplatz befindet sich inmitten der wunderschönen Morsumer Wiesen im Osten der Insel. Hier golft man fernab des in Zentren vorzufindenden Trubels in sehr privater Atmosphäre. Zu Ablenkung kann lediglich die Schönheit der Natur führen.

Anlage: Clubhaus, Driving Range
Green Fee: 18-Loch: 85,00 €
Entfernung: ca. 9,0 km vom Benen-Diken-Hof
Kontakt: Golfclub Morsum
Uasterhörn 37
25980 Sylt / Morsum
Tel. 04651 890387
www.golf-morsum.de

PrivateOpen Sylt

Sie sind ein echtes Ausnahmeturnier – nicht nur im insularen Wettspielkalender: Die PRIVATEOPEN SYLT vereinen seit vielen Jahren wie kein anderes Golf-Event sportliche Herausforderungen, kulinarische Höhepunkte, exklusive Abendveranstaltungen sowie sympathische Wettstreiter und lieben dabei auch unkonventionelle Wege. Mal geht’s nach Dänemark, mal auf eine der Sylter Nachbarinseln für den mehrtägigen sportlichen Schlagabtausch. Dieser erstreckt sich mit hochkarätigem kulinarischem Beiprogramm über insgesamt sieben Tage – und immer ist eine Überraschung dabei. Ein maritimes Drei-Gang-Menü auf hoher See, eine Vorspeise von Sternekoch Holger Bodendorf im Luxusbus auf jütländischer Landstraße, ein Flaschenbier auf die Hand auf dem Rückweg von Royal Oak, ein handfester Hot Dog als Wow-Effekt für’s Halfway: Jede Runde liefert zahlreiche, weitere Episoden für das PRIVATOPEN-Legenden-Tagebuch.

Zahlreiche Stammspieler sind dabei, eine eingeschworene Gemeinschaft, die liebend gerne und besonders herzlich auch nichtgolfende Partner/innen und Alleinreisende Neu- oder Wiedereinsteiger aufnimmt. Im Jahr 2019 schwören die PRIVATEOPEN unter dem Motto “back to the roots” auf echtes Lokalkolorit. Für die Wertung werden mit dem Golf-Club Kampen, dem Golfclub Budersand und dem Marine-Golf-Club Sylt ausschließlich Sylter Plätze und mit letzteren tatsächlich gleich zwei spannende Links-Courses gespielt. Ein spielfreier Tag für das private Inselvergnügen während der PRIVATEOPEN SYLT ist ebenfalls eingeplant.

  • 6 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • Nutzung des WOLKENLÖN SPA
  • 3 Sylter Golfrunden alle inklusive Greenfee und Rundenverpflegung auf den Plätzen
  • 5 kulinarische Veranstaltungen inklusive der begleitenden Getränke
  • Shuttle-Service zu den Golfplätzen und zu den Abendveranstaltungen
  • Transfer vom und zum Bahnhof/Flughafen

 
Termin: 05. bis 11. Mai 2019
 
Ab 3.700 Euro im Doppelzimmer (2 Personen / 2 Spieler)
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Angebote limitiert sind.

Anfragen und Reservierungen
per Telefon: 04651 9383-0
per Email: info@benen-diken-hof.de

Benen-Diken-Hof Golf Cup

Golfen auf Sylt ist etwas ganz Besonderes, vor allem mit netten Menschen zu einer der schönsten Jahreszeiten auf Sylt. Der Benen-Diken-Hof Golf Cup geht dieses Jahr in die 25. Runde. Erleben Sie Anfang November ein einmaliges Golfturnier und vier entspannte Tage im Benen-Diken-Hof auf Sylt.

  • 2-4 Übernachtungen inkl. Frühstücksbuffet
  • Nutzung des WOLKENLÖN SPA
  • tägliche Nutzung des milon Zirkels
  • Green Fee und Startgeschenk
  • Benen-Diken-Hof Golf Cup am 07.11.2019
  • Rundenverpflegung
  • Siegerehrung inkl. Aperitif, 3-Gang Menu mit Weinen
  • Transfer vom und zum Bahnhof/Flughafen

 
Termin: 07. November 2019
 
Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihren gewünschten Reisezeitraum.

Anfragen und Reservierungen
per Telefon: 04651 9383-0
per Email: info@benen-diken-hof.de